Testimonials

Customer Reviews

This works really great !
Posted on 5/12/2014 11:10:11 AM by Som

(view product)
i have recently bough this product and i have to say this works really great ! This has helped me to gain confidence
 

great tank
Posted on 5/12/2014 8:22:27 AM by Robert Guthrie

(view product)
I bought the tank top when my wife was out of town and put it on under a t-shirt when I went to pick her up. She gave me a hug and asked how I lost my belly so fast she didn't even feel the the Insta Slim under my shirt. other products I have tried are very noticeable. great product
 

Extraordinary Product
Posted on 5/3/2014 5:39:28 PM by Jonathan Checo

(view product)
Before i started using the thank top i used to put on at least 2 small shirts under my regular shirt eve i the summer because i was so embarrassed of walking around with my loose belly and male breast sticking out i would not even socialize as much and not even go to the pool or beaches, but there was one day i saw an advertisement and pressed the link on the computer and saw the thank tops and shirts and read some reviews about it, i didnt hesitate and decided to buy one, and let me tell you i havent regret it ever since, i feel great my self esteem boosted up 90% i am completely satisfied with my purchase, i still keep buying more that way i can keep the freshness of it while the others are washing, but listen if you feel bloated or fat insecure or if you ever felt like i felt before i recommend that you buy one just to try and trust me sooner or later you wont leave your house without it. ooh one last thing i been hooking up with girls most of my time with the confidence i got to approach and talk to them and let me tell you most of the times i dont have to take off my thank top while being intimate with any of them.
 

Great Product
Posted on 4/15/2014 4:41:11 PM by leo quigley

(view product)
I have been using the tank top for several years now and I feel so confident wearing it every where. I t is a real confidence booster.
 

They outperform $70 shirts I've tried!
Posted on 2/25/2014 1:22:58 PM by michael kline

(view product)
I have 4 Insta Slim brand A shirts that work SO well. They outperform $70 shirts I've tried!
 

Works terrific!!
Posted on 2/25/2014 1:20:01 PM by lance greenfield

(view product)
Loved the sample tank I received today ... ordering 3 more. Works terrific!!

Posted on 2/10/2014 3:55:50 PM by John
(view product)
Great product,Great for working out in.
 

 

Tank Shir
Posted on 1/26/2014 1:52:50 PM by Eduardo Exposito

(view product)
This is a very nice and comfortable slim shirt and will make you to feel in good shape
 

 

Work as advertised
Posted on 1/9/2014 10:01:30 AM by Dennis K

(view product)
Puts just a little compression on your forearm Great to keep tennis elbow at bay Also tends to warm the forearm area
 

 

A T-Shirt Makes you Look Good
Posted on 12/31/2013 3:38:00 PM by Clifford D Hawkins

(view product)
A T-Shirt Makes you Look Good. At 58-years old a shirt that makes you feel and look Great! I get complements every time I were it.
 

 

Insta Slim
Posted on 12/19/2013 12:58:24 PM by Miguel Alvarado

(view product)
INSTA SLIM IS Amazing...great buy! I also recommend this product for working out. I work out in it, play sports within it on and everything feels great. Thx Insta Slim G
 

 

Very Good!
Posted on 12/19/2013 12:56:19 PM by Jason Sousa

(view product)
I loved the product! It's Perfect! My wife and daughters loved it too! You have to give it a try!
 

 

insta slim Tank Shirt
Posted on 10/26/2013 6:27:31 PM by marcelo Gonsalves

(view product)
comfortable
 

 

liver feels better
Posted on 10/25/2013 9:32:17 AM by Mya S

(view product)
tried other products dint work. this one made a difference the first week of taking it. try for yourself
 

 

Makes husband happy!
Posted on 10/24/2013 8:27:50 PM by Maria Riddle

(view product)
My husband is self conscience about his belly. He often asks if he looks big. Of course I say no. He isn't as big as other men are. Anyway he won't go anywhere without his sliming tank. Thanks for making it possible for him to feel confident.
 

 

great product
Posted on 10/21/2013 8:50:24 PM by Ruben

(view product)
This flannel is great I have lost 5-inch instant now all my clothes fit me it really works. :-)
 

 

Awesome Product!
Posted on 10/21/2013 5:32:37 PM by Dante Leach

(view product)
Well, i ordered this shirt because i like to give a product the benefit of the doubt. When i was trying to get this shirt on i was like "OMG"! I almost couldn't breath trying to get this shirt over my chest area! But once i got it on it was amazing! I plan to sleep in it tonight and hand wash it on the morning. I will definitely be buying a set of these shirts later this year probably for the holidays. The only reason i gave them a 4-star rated instead of a 5-star rating was due to the limited sizing. I was 300 lbs and now i'm 200 lbs. and i need something to compressed the loose skin. I am constantly loose more weight and i am currently using the Large shirt. So, if and when i need to lower my sizes again i will be at the smallest level you guys offer. I would really like to see you guys create a Small just for availability. Cause you guys have 2 , 3 and 4X shirts. I would be happy knowing that when the time comes i can go down a size. Other than that i love this thing and i will definitely get some friends on board. Thanx for creating a wonderful product!
 

 

I got my selfconfidence back!
Posted on 10/21/2013 7:24:59 AM by Rocky

(view product)
Deffenitly a very good quality product and it does what it says. Most compression shirts lose the ability even be worn after 3-4 times but the insta slim has out last any other brand I have bought and it has it's same slimming ability, so I can wear those nice "I look good in these shirts" more than just on date night with my wife and feel good about myself.. Thank you for helping me gain my self confidence back insta slim!
 

 

I love the product
Posted on 10/3/2013 4:47:42 PM by smhmanagement

(view product)
I really love your product, and to be honest, this is my second order in less than a year here on ebay with Insta Slim. I was wondering are there any plans for different colors of your products? My 1st order was for the black ones, now this time the white ones. I love the product that much and wanna keep giving your company my money.
 

 

Big Jim
Posted on 9/13/2013 11:43:52 AM by James Cissel

(view product)
I've been wearing Instaslim products for over 4 years and appreciate the comfort and support it gives to my back and shoulders,plus the material that is used is easy to take care of and I'm still using the same ones I purchased years earlier.Still looking as when I first recievied them.
 

 

a satisfied customer
Posted on 8/27/2013 4:03:00 PM by Al

(view product)
Thank you for your fast service. My insta slim arrived within a week of my order. Question - On the packaging you show a 'high waist compression legging garment. I have not seen it in your computer catalog and I am wondering about it. I would like information. Thank you a satisfied customer Al
 

 

Gexcellente deal
Posted on 8/16/2013 9:05:46 AM by MC

(view product)
this is one of the best deals ever, will order as soon as i get my paychek
 

 

I wear this daily!
Posted on 7/24/2013 5:03:21 PM by Mike

(view product)
I am an athletic man and always have been but I was screwed over during the puberty process and got stuck with pubescent gynecomastia. My shoulders are built, abs are built, and my chest is built, but I have the extra fat tissue on my chest from the gynecomastia....it's always been something I've been super self conscious about. I've tried everything from sizes too small tank tops to baggy shirts in order to cover the image in the mirror that I perceive daily, nothing worked. I went online and searched for clothing related to gynecomastia, I discovered Instaslim. I purchased three tank tops. I purchased those tank tops four years ago....since then I have purchased a total of nine. They work fantastic, and are very durable! I wear all nine. I wear them to work, the gym, out in formal wear, etc. They have beyond boosted my self esteem while wearing them. I would recommend this product to anyone.
 

 

best product ever
Posted on 7/18/2013 1:23:34 PM by Edgar Gonzalez

(view product)
The product i have gotten form this site is very useful. I use it for when I go to the gym, work, pretty much on my every day life know. I look 2-4 inches slimmer and i have lost 3 inches off my wait. I love this product.
 

 

Quick relief for minor backache
Posted on 7/18/2013 9:34:46 AM by Ed W

(view product)
The InstaSlim product was actually recommended by my chiropractor as a method of relief from mid-back pain that I was experiencing. The pain is muscular in origin, and the InstaSlim product provides excellent support to my back, alleviating the pain.
 

 

?
Posted on 7/16/2013 3:30:29 PM by RICHARD SIEBEKING

(view product)
Excellent product, performs as advertised....
 

 

Nice shirt but short shipped
Posted on 7/12/2013 2:12:42 PM by Tony Ellsworth

(view product)
It is a nice shirt, however, I was short shipped and have been given nothing but a run a round by sky mall.
 

 

I love this item
Posted on 7/12/2013 1:29:40 PM by E.matos

(view product)
I was 300 pounds and I lost weight I was looking at TV one nightand I seen your advertisement at first I didn't think it was going to work but when I got itI loved it anyone that hasn't tried yetshould try it you're going to love it...
 

 

EXCELLENT product
Posted on 6/24/2013 8:11:02 AM by R. SIEBEKING

(view product)
Have had your product before, they are excellent....
 

 

They really work
Posted on 6/17/2013 11:40:24 AM by richard c

(view product)
I have been using these for the last few years due to surgery that I have had and they work really well. Unfortunately I am on a limited income so I cant take advantage for your promotion on the 3 pack.
 

 

Husbands Loves Insta Slim Shirts
Posted on 6/13/2013 10:38:00 AM by Mrs. Paul Adams

(view product)
First, I have to say my husband LOVES your slim shirt. He's a volunteer fireman who had extensive abdominal hernia surgery and he tried an insta slim shirt and he found it so comfortable and better than the binder the doctor recommended.
 

 

Great product
Posted on 6/6/2013 12:38:15 PM by Brian

(view product)
I have recently lost a bit of weight and my waist has shrunk from a size 60 to a size 32. However much of the leftover skin is forbidding me to wear the cloths I would like. I purchased this shirt, after trying two other brands with limited success, for under my work shirt and ties. I have recieved nothing but compliments on how nice my clothes are fitting. Thank You,
 

 

Great product, also helps my back
Posted on 6/5/2013 11:06:01 AM by Jon Bussey

(view product)
Did everything it said it would. Seems to also help my back with support!
 

 

Very Impressed!
Posted on 6/4/2013 12:43:10 PM by Jimmy Hewitt

(view product)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I first purchased this product but I was very impressed with the quality of the material and the end result. I have also tried other InstaSlim products (the belt and high underwear versions) and have been disappointed, but the crew neck shirt was very much worth the money and I am pleased with the result. Thanks!
 

 

feeling younger
Posted on 6/4/2013 6:46:16 AM by Tony Espinoza

(view product)
These are simply my new undershirts, i'm not overweight but these shirts give me the toned look I used to have. They hold their durability for a long time, I really like them.
 

 

feeling younger
Posted on 6/4/2013 6:42:18 AM by Tony Espinoza

(view product)
These are simply my new undershirts, i'm not overweight but these shirts give me the toned look I used to have. They hold their durability for a long time, I really like them.
 

 

It really WORKS
Posted on 6/2/2013 5:19:24 PM by Richard STEVENS

(view product)
When wearing this shirt it makes me look ten pounds thinner. Having lost a bunch of weight it helps control the loose skin. Now if they can only make one for my turkey neck. HAha
 

 

A little help dieting
Posted on 6/2/2013 4:45:52 PM by Rick Johnston

(view product)
Perfect!
 

 

na
Posted on 6/2/2013 11:03:59 AM by art munoz

(view product)
good
 

 

best tank top
Posted on 6/2/2013 8:47:39 AM by John Rillo

(view product)
I'm an older man- and this tank top makes my body look slimmer and younger ---and therefore fell better. Everyone should try it.
 

 

Two Short
Posted on 6/1/2013 4:22:58 PM by Gregory Salter

(view product)
I tried the xx have six worked great but to short I then ordered the xxx size thinking they would be a little longer wrong they pull up when ever you sit and have to pull back down I luv them but the waist just to short.
 

 

SENIOR
Posted on 6/1/2013 2:32:49 PM by JOHN GIOVAGNORIO

(view product)
THIS PRODUCT DOES WHAT SAYS AND VERY COMFORTABLE, THIS IS THE ONLY THING I WEAR DAILY, BUY A PACK OF 6 JOHN
 

 


Posted on 6/1/2013 1:43:32 PM by Rob Bentley
(view product)
I'm a big guy, and the Big & Tall INSTA SLIM Tank is the BEST investment in clothing I have ever made. Not only does the tank make me look and feel better, it is a great vaule to boot! I recommend the INSTA SLIM Tank for everyone!
 

 

Great but too short
Posted on 6/1/2013 12:29:28 PM by Bruce Newborn

(view product)
The product does an excellent job slimming, but those of us who wear a size large and have a tall torso would like to see the tanks and t's in tall for all sizes. They are too short for me the way they are currently designed.
 

 

user
Posted on 6/1/2013 10:16:22 AM by Alan Wiles

(view product)
have used your products for many years and am very satisfied.
 

 

this fit
Posted on 6/1/2013 9:56:10 AM by paul rakel

(view product)
XL size in the belt worked well.
 

 

love them!
Posted on 6/1/2013 9:49:53 AM by rob

(view product)
i love the tank shirts. I wear them them winter and summer. They are cool in the summer, and warm in the winter...
 

 

Nice product. Not perfect.
Posted on 6/1/2013 7:45:32 AM by Frankie Chestnuts

(view product)
The shirts definitely do as promised. They tend to be a little thick and hot. They almost have a rubber-like feel to them. Competitive products ($pank$) are a lot thinner and have a more cottonly feel to them. But these are definitely a good value.
 

 

Mr
Posted on 6/1/2013 7:00:02 AM by Mr Steven R Holt

(view product)
I really like this product because of what it does for my posture mostly. I don't need it for slimming at all, but does make clothes fit more comfortably....
 

 

Great
Posted on 6/1/2013 6:38:31 AM by Kevin

(view product)
This product is amazing and really works
 

 

I look good!!! Finally!
Posted on 6/1/2013 5:18:23 AM by David

(view product)
I received my first shirt last week. After wearing it for less than 24 hours, I ordered more. This is - by far - the best compression shirt I have tried. And I have tried many.
 

 

great product
Posted on 6/1/2013 5:16:28 AM by Dave

(view product)
the garments are great and they really give you the clean look we all want. Its the reason for the purchase and the product really functions as advertised
 

 

Best Ever!!!!
Posted on 5/31/2013 11:38:15 PM by Alberto

(view product)
This is a Great product I use them all the time.
 

 

" F A NT A S T I C "
Posted on 5/31/2013 10:22:50 PM by Ajaguibar

(view product)
For everyday use, I love IT! It makes me feel confident, good posture, cool fabric does not make me hot. Nobody knows that I have it on, it is just like a under shirt, but I keep getting complements from everyone. "YOU MUST HAVE IT!!!". Just Try It, You will love it!
 

 

Awesome
Posted on 5/31/2013 9:10:49 PM by Brandyn mcleod

(view product)
Great
 

 


Posted on 5/31/2013 8:38:59 PM by Randy Bede
(view product)
Besides what is advertised, it provides back support when I bowl and when I golf.
 

 

Awesome TEE
Posted on 5/31/2013 8:38:11 PM by RIC

(view product)
I wear the Tank Shirt every day, it feels good & looks good. Happy :-)
 

 


Posted on 5/31/2013 8:37:06 PM by Robert Sheeley
(view product)
Product is good quality.
 

 

great for tummy control
Posted on 5/31/2013 7:57:07 PM by mitch

(view product)
I recently lost 40 pounds in 3 months through diet and exercise. At 50+ I now have excess skin where my belly used to be. Insta-slim helps hide that roll and smooth out my look. I wear them everyday. I look and feel great. My size 32 jeans and slim fit shirts make me feel 25 again.
 

 

Awesome
Posted on 5/31/2013 7:31:01 PM by Mark price

(view product)
As advertised!
 

 

superilr
Posted on 5/31/2013 7:22:46 PM by david moore

(view product)
Makes me look great and walk with confidence
 

 

lookin good
Posted on 5/31/2013 6:25:42 PM by Ray Gallop

(view product)
Ista slim shirts made me feel like I lost weight my pants fit better and I look great in suits.
 

 

Noticable Difference
Posted on 5/31/2013 6:17:44 PM by Ryan Evans

(view product)
These Tank Tops have helped improve my self esteem and Image. I have been inspired to loose additional weight and diet and would never go back to traditional undershirts ever again.
 

 

VERY good product
Posted on 5/31/2013 5:11:57 PM by Hugh Rardin

(view product)
I am a TV host. This Tank was the answer to 'The TV adding 10 pounds'. It is a good, solid product. The material is not only breathable but silky smooth and cool to the touch. A good thing for wearing for a long period of time. The only down side is it is very tight. Getting in and out of it is a bit of a chore. The 'squeeze' you get from it is quickly overcome but putting it on and taking it off requires some flexibility. Be sure to order a size that is right for you and not a smaller one. A really good product and durable. Would recommend it highly.
 

 

sku:vs0001
Posted on 5/31/2013 4:49:07 PM by Chuck Johnsom

(view product)
I have arthritis, and your product helps me continue to workout with less shoulder and back pain.
 

 

Great!
Posted on 5/31/2013 4:48:02 PM by Bryan V

(view product)
Hello... Does Instan Slim Tank Shirt are great. They feel so nice under the shrit and also I look more yonger and my belly disapear like 1, 2, 3... I personality love this item because alsohave a good price... Thanks!
 

 


Posted on 5/24/2013 1:35:40 PM by Ricky
(view product)
thank you, the shirt did really work thank you very much!
 

 

Love it!
Posted on 5/2/2013 3:43:03 PM by Ana Vega

(view product)
Was surprised how great the support is and comfortable wearing all day , I highly recommend it.
 

 

good back support
Posted on 4/8/2013 5:52:17 PM by S.Coney

(view product)
the first one is great,good back support also,could you rush it sooner
 

 

happy
Posted on 3/29/2013 10:31:38 AM by Ron Seguine

(view product)
Really HAPPY with your product
 

 

Really helps
Posted on 3/27/2013 2:23:53 PM by George Hanna

(view product)
If you wear the belt on top of the Tank, you feel more compression and instantly feel better and could breathe easier (have a hernia). A size small would help me more. Suggestion: Insta Slim manufacture a men’s size Small.
 

 

truly makes me feel better
Posted on 3/27/2013 2:17:51 PM by Mike

(view product)
"So far I only have one tank and one of the belts, but I practically wear the tank every day. I love it, it truly makes me feel better when I have it on." – Mike
 

 

Good Product
Posted on 3/25/2013 3:02:45 PM by A. Charles

(view product)
I received it today... thanks...love the product...
 

 

Good and it helps
Posted on 3/25/2013 11:36:22 AM by N Hernandez

(view product)
Good and it helps me
 

 

Worth the investment
Posted on 3/7/2013 4:44:43 PM by John

(view product)
I ordered 2 black shorts and have been pleased with the performance with this exception: without an undershirt, they constantly slide down your torso. With an undershirt (I wear the instaslim v-neck), they stay in place. Of course, I don't have the body of the model, but am working on it. I plan to order more shorts.
 

 

Love the Shirts!
Posted on 3/4/2013 9:53:58 AM by Ronnie Carpenter

(view product)
Third time order for me and my son. Love the shirts!
 

 

Slimming
Posted on 3/1/2013 3:43:36 PM by Kitty

(view product)
My husband loved this shirt and his cousin as well. I gifted my Husband for his 50th B-Day. He keeps going up and down in the middle area. It was my sheer pleasure to watch them try on this shirt. It was similar to us girls trying on our jeans :-) I am still laughing at the images playing through my head. My husband wore it the very next day to work and during the day provided me with updates. 1. The shirt took a moment getting use to. 2. It reminded him not to eat foods that could cause his middle area to get any bigger. 3. It helped him maintain his posture, which at first felt weird but caused him to correct himself. 4. He likes it and the clothes he puts on over it look a lot better. He is pleased and I am pleased.
 

 

A Must Have For The Modern Man
Posted on 2/28/2013 10:21:54 PM by S, W

(view product)
Let's face it, if you are reading this, then you have a little extra around the middle you are trying to hide. Me too. That's why I swear by these shirts. I wear one everyday.
 

 

Excellent
Posted on 2/22/2013 3:27:50 PM by Shelby Smith

(view product)
I love this shirt. My only complaint is, I didn't order more of them. No doubt, I will be a reordering customer.
 

 

looking good when needed
Posted on 1/23/2013 3:56:17 PM by Joeph Grieco

(view product)
I bought one INSTA SLIM TANK SHIRT to wear to the Marine Corps Ball, and got so many compliments, that I had to order 3 more. Warning try one and you too will be hooked? One of my better purchases.
 

 

Really Like the Insta Slim Belts
Posted on 1/17/2013 3:04:32 PM by R. Fisher

(view product)
I REALLY LIKE YOUR UNSTA-SLIM BELTS, I USE IT EVERYDAY
 

 


Posted on 1/16/2013 9:56:45 AM by R C
(view product)
just ordered the shorts, have been waiting for soemthing like this for some time now, can't wait to get them in and try them out.
 

 

Looking slim at 65+
Posted on 1/10/2013 8:42:36 AM by Joseph Grieco

(view product)
I was very sceptable about this product, so I ordered only one and wore it to the Marie corps ball, and got nothing but compliments, about keeping in shape, since then I ordered three more. Great product.
 

 

It REALLY WORKS
Posted on 1/9/2013 1:49:30 PM by Pretty Eyes

(view product)
Try it it really works be sure to apply it lightly only need a little bit to do the job right
 

 

Been waiting for these
Posted on 1/4/2013 7:03:08 PM by Richard Stevens

(view product)
I been waiting for these, hope they give my lower back a little support.
 

 

Better than SPX
Posted on 1/4/2013 10:13:21 AM by michael kline

(view product)
have one blk tank. the cut and fabric goes the job right! Better than my $65 Spanx men's t-shirt!
 

 

Terrific Undershirts
Posted on 12/28/2012 4:03:15 PM by David Taylor

(view product)
These undershirts are everything they claim to be - great for day long wear (I wear them under a regular cotton undershirt), great for exercise, and provide good back support if you work at a desk computer all day as I do. They really do make your mid-section look instantly more trim, and believe it or not the compression fit helps curb appetite!
 

 

Excellent product . . . does as it says!
Posted on 12/21/2012 by JMD

(view product)
This is a comfortable total contact fitting shirt that actually slims physique. I wore this under a tux and another day under a dress shirt and sweater. . . my pants were significantly easier to button and I looked slimmer in the mirror. I also felt that I naturally had better posture and even limited what I ate at dinner because "I felt better and healthier" in the shirt. Applying the shirt is a bit tough, but once it is on, I felt comfortable.
 

 

Wont leave home without it!!!
Posted on 12/21/2012 4:06:04 PM by Michael Guerra
&